Speakman Reaction Shower Head

S-4002
List Price:
$24.95
$24.95
  • Product Details

    Speakman Reaction Shower Head

    The Speakman Reaction Shower Head is scientifically engineered to not only function with low pressure, but flourish with it. Our team of engineers developed a single function spray setting that concentrates and optimizes water pressure, creating an exceptionally high-pressure shower head for low pressure installations. From the moment water enters through the fixture, a turbine-powered engine infuses energy and velocity into each and every spray. The result is a powerful, pulsating experience that performs brilliantly with low pressure.
    • Single-function spray setting
    • Turbine-powered engine
    • Transparent frame
    • 1/2 in. NPT inlet
  • Downloads
  • Related Products
  • Reviews
    Speakman® Reaction™ Shower Head is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 66.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive Shower Head I bought this last month for my guest bathroom and my guests just loved it.
    Date published: 2017-03-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Am extremely happy with this purchase. We purchased the 1.5 GPM model. Have had the shower head for a couple of weeks. Not only is it a water saver, but it puts out a nice steady spray. I have recommended it to my children.
    Date published: 2017-03-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never dreamed it could be this good! We have had poor water flow for so long that no one wanted to use that shower. It also took forever for the water to heat up. The minute my husband installed it (which was very easy) we couldn't believe the difference. The pressure is very powerful and it heats up almost instantly. We love it!!
    Date published: 2017-03-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speakman Reaction shower head I am very pleased with this shower head, ease of installation, gentle spray, and very soothing and relaxing.
    Date published: 2017-03-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. We've had this about a month now and really like it. I was concerned that the 1.75 GPM wouldn't be enought but it's great.
    Date published: 2017-03-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shower head going to buy another one. best shower head at a great price.
    Date published: 2017-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and an improvement We purchased a Speakman shower head after seeing a recommendation in a home improvement publication. We first ordered a 1.5gpm unit which we were not happy with. After contacting Speakman with our concerns-not enough water pressure-they recommended a 2.5gpm unit which we received and are very happy with. So if saving water is your priority the 1.5 is fine. But for our location in the country the 2.5 unit is the one. Can't say enough about Speakman's excellent customer service!
    Date published: 2017-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did what it claimed to do Superb value! Designed to produce a firm stream of water which it does at a price 2nd to none. Replaces a $340.00 high end shower head that had the seals fail in only nine years.
    Date published: 2017-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a difference! I bought this based on a review from consumer research magazine. I am so glad I did. The difference in water pressure was amazing. It was so good that I bought a second one for the other bathroom. When I tried to use the 20% off coupon they gave me, it didn't work. I contacted them and they got right back to me and thanked me for advising them of the issue. Not only did I get an excellent showerhead, I got it at a discount.
    Date published: 2017-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product-Great Price! We just received and started using this product a few weeks ago and we just love it! The flow is just right, so easy to install and looks so nice.
    Date published: 2017-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FEATURES This is the best low flow shower head on the market
    Date published: 2016-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we we're looking for So happy with our purchase! Shower head has great pressure, easy to install, and is good for the environment. You can't beat that!
    Date published: 2016-11-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shower Head!! Purchased this to replace an outside shower head with low water flow. Tremendous increase in water flow from the shower head. All my guests who used the outside shower loved it and wanted to know where it was purchased. Assuming it holds up to the salt air, this is truly an outstanding addition to any shower.
    Date published: 2016-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Showerhead revolution Money well spend. Enjoy taking showers now, showerhead has even spread and water spreads onto you smooth and evenly.
    Date published: 2016-08-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality at a Reasonable Price The Spearman Reaction Jade Shower Head was easy to install and it matches our shower decor. It dresses up the shower without costing an "arm and a leg".
    Date published: 2016-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power and Efficiency Powerful and 2 gallons per minute! Great value! Wow!
    Date published: 2016-06-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Showering With Purpose! Beyond stoked! The installation was super easy. The water pressure is actually better with this showerhead than the one I previously had ... plus, my inner-environmentalist is happy with the conservation effort. Happy camper here!
    Date published: 2016-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shower ever. I can't get over how awesome this shower is, both how it looks and the whole shower experience. Amazing water pressure for a low flow (which is not easy to find). You'd never know it was low flow! The whole family loves it. Thanks, Speakman!
    Date published: 2016-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Showerhead! My new house had poor water pressure but this Showerhead solved the problem perfectly! And I was able to install it myself with no trouble. I love it!
    Date published: 2016-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reaction 2, 1.75, & 1.5gpm are all awesome! Reaction shower heads are incredible. I've researched and used many shower heads, trying to find the best balance of everything. The pressure, spray coverage, and temperature performance of Reaction heads are better than every other I've tried (the closest is Kohler's 1.75pgm but it costs 3 times as much). Reaction's 1.5gpm flow rate feels too good to be true, and the price is excellent too, especially if you add $100+ to your cart and use a coupon code to get a discount plus free shipping.
    Date published: 2016-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speakman Shower Head S-4002 I replaced my old shower head that put out a stinging spray of water, My new Speakman has a gentle spray which I enjoy very much
    Date published: 2016-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a difference! Read about this shower head in HGTV magazine and ordered one to see if it would help with our poor water pressure. Received it and installed in about 5 minutes (great idea including the plumber's tape!) Looks great and WOW, what an improvement! Just wish I had known about this product years ago!
    Date published: 2016-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Spray Coverage I have had this showerhead for about a month and am totally satisfied with it's performance. I has great coverage and just the right amount of force. It was great that Consumer Reports featured it in their gift giving guide to make us aware of it.
    Date published: 2015-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from best shower head ever! I have had this shower head for about two weeks and I just love it. Excellent product!
    Date published: 2015-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing water pressure and coverage! I live in a rural area. My home has a cistern and water pump that supply the house. This has always been a water pressure nightmare, until the Speakman Reaction. Simply put, problem solved. I wish I could afford another for the guest bathroom!
    Date published: 2015-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Read the review of the shower head in Consumer Reports and hoped it would solve my problem (which it did). Live in a NYC apartment with the worst water pressure in the universe. 80-year-old pipes that have slowed water flow to nothing. Tried two other shower heads with little success, but the Reaction 2.5 makes it feel like I'm in a real shower. Full body coverage. Steady flow. I'd give it six stars, but that ain't an option.
    Date published: 2015-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I don't usually write reviews but this shower head hit the spot. The water pressure here is super bad to begin with and we've tried multiple shower heads. This is the first one that really gave us great pressure. I'm buying one for our other bathroom and one for my son. ~ Love it :)
    Date published: 2015-08-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very glad we bought this!!!! We were looking for a new shower head. I saw this Speakman Reaction Shower Head S-4002 recommended in the Consumer Reports magazine so we bought one to try it. We love it so much we bought a second one. Not only does it flow great and evenly, it looks very very sleek. It's easy to install and I'm joyful that we found this.
    Date published: 2015-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic pressure! This showerhead replaced an old style water restrictor head. We were all shocked that a shower restrictor could work so well. Will be purchasing one for my daughter and son for their Christmas presents. Great product and easy to install.
    Date published: 2015-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this showerhead! Just bought this two weeks ago and love using it. I live in an older building in Brooklyn and the seller of the apartment told me he didn't like the showerhead that was in there so I swapped it out before moving in. Installing was a cinch and the shower pressure has been great. Have already recommended this to a few friends.
    Date published: 2015-08-10
    • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
    • loc_en_US, sid_S-4002-PARENT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_speakman
×

Join the Speakman Society

Be a part of the Speakman Society and receive first notice on new products, discounts, and cool Speakman merchandise!

I do not want in on discounts and new products.
×